Viewing Article

No StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star | Jan 8 2009, 4:09 AM | Print
Can data from my Lite version be copied across to my full or mid version after subscribing?
Yes we can do that. Just email your Lite username to after you have subscribed to the Full or Mid version and we will copy the data across.